FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

For any question, please do not hesitate to call us, we will answer you with great pleasure.

 

Who are your clients ?

Professionals and individuals. We mainly work for companies all sectors (banking, insurance, telecommunications, mass distribution, pharmaceutical laboratories, consulting firms, etc.) as well as hotels, reception facilities, event and communication agencies. If our services are mainly aimed at businesses, we also offer our services to individuals (weddings, baptisms, birthdays, etc.).

 

How much do your services cost?

Our wish is to provide you with a quality service that respects your budget. It is therefore important to provide us with an indication of your budget envelope so that we can provide you with a tailor-made estimate.  Don't worry, our price schedules are based on market prices and the desired type of service are identical for all our customers. Our estimates are clear, precise, detailed and guaranteed without surprise.

 

Who will take care of my event?

Once the estimate is established, you will exchange with a single contact person in charge of the technical and artistic parts, the staging and the decoration. This person will accompany you throughout your project and will be available to meet all of your needs.

 

And on D-day who will be there to make sure everything goes well?

Our staff is very experienced and will be fully briefed by the project manager of your event before the start of it. Our goal: that everything is perfect down to the smallest details. For more complex services, we recommend the permanence of a stage manager to coordinate the smooth running of your event.

 

For the material, who do you work with?

When it comes to technology, we have high-tech equipment in perfect condition. Whether for lights, sound, down to the smallest cable, at SHINING PRODUCTION PARIS we provide you with all the equipment, from A to Z. Our goal: to be perfectly autonomous and bring you peace regarding technical facilities . Because every piece of equipment is available to you! However, we may have to relay on suppliers for certain very specific requests, but rest assured, our service providers are chosen with the greatest care and meet the most stringent requirements.

 

How long do you need to prepare a quote?

We are aware of your time constraints and we are here to adapt to them. We are therefore committed to responding to all your requests in a maximum of 24 hours. If some commercial proposals require a little more research from our collaborators then, we will keep you informed depending on the complexity of your project. Our goal: to be reactive to offer you unforgettable events.

 

How long is my quote valid for?

The estimate is valid for one month. However, we review our rates annually and it is therefore unlikely that an estimate will have to be revised, even after the one-month deadline. Nevertheless, we recommend you to confirm as soon as possible so that we can reserve our staff at the earliest, especially in high season: May, June, July, September and December.

 

What are your opening hours ?

SHINING PRODUCTION PARIS is open 7 days a week and we respond to all last-minute requests.

 

Who are your artists and your speakers?

All our team members are highly qualified and used to dealing with demanding and high-end clientele. Our hosts are experienced artists, specially trained in our quality standards. They are also used to working together on major events.

 

I would like to book a DJ… but still?

Inconceivable for us to imagine a DJ without sound system and without lighting! Thus, we always offer you a global package depending on the number of guests and the location chosen.

 

Do we necessarily have to work with your staff?

Of course, we prefer to provide you with a complete service with our staff. However, it is also possible to rent our equipment (against deposit) if you have qualified personnel to use the technical equipment on site.

 

Do you work throughout France?

Even if Paris is our most frequent field of intervention, it is possible for us to intervene everywhere in France, on request.

 

How are the facilities?

We are responsible, in collaboration with the chosen location, for organizing the entire facility according to the time required. It can happen that the installation time available is very short (several events in the same room in the same day for example) and in this case we will have to set up an additional assembly team so that everything is perfect as soon as possible.

 

How is the delivery of the equipment going?

We deliver the material ourselves for a delivery package applicable in Paris and the close suburbs. The rate of deliveries in the Province will be calculated based on the mileage and the duration of the service.

 

What are the payment terms?

The conditions of sale appear on the quotations and are adapted according to whether it is a professional or private event. A deposit may be expected upon signature of the quote.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Pour la moindre question, surtout, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler, nous vous répondrons avec grand plaisir.

 

Qui sont vos clients ?

Professionnels et particuliers. Nous travaillons principalement pour des entreprises, tous secteurs confondus (banques, assurances, télécommunications, grande distribution, laboratoires pharmaceutiques, cabinets de conseil…) ainsi que des hôtels, des lieux de réception, des agences d’événementiel et de communication. Si nos prestations s’adressent principalement aux entreprises, nous proposons également nos services aux particuliers (mariage, baptême, anniversaire…).

 

Combien coûtent vos prestations ?

Notre souhait est de vous fournir une prestation de qualité qui respecte votre budget. Il est donc important de nous fournir une indication sur votre enveloppe budgétaire pour que nous puissions vous établir un devis sur mesure. N’ayez crainte, nos grilles tarifaires sont élaborées en fonction des prix du marché et du type de prestation souhaitée et sont identiques pour tous nos clients. Nos devis sont clairs, précis, détaillés et garantis sans surprise.

 

Qui s’occupera de mon évènement ?

Une fois le devis établi, vous échangerez avec un interlocuteur unique en charge des parties techniques et artistiques, de la mise en scène et de la décoration. Cette personne vous accompagnera tout au long de votre projet et sera disponible pour répondre à l’ensemble de vos besoins.

 

Et le jour J qui sera là pour s’assurer que tout se passe bien ?

Notre staff est très expérimenté et sera parfaitement briefé par le responsable de votre évènement avant le début de celui-ci. Notre objectif : que tout soit parfait jusque dans les moindres détails. Pour les prestations plus complexes, nous proposons la permanence d’un régisseur pour coordonner le bon déroulement de votre évènement.

 

Pour le matériel, avec qui travaillez-vous ?

En matière de technique, nous possédons un matériel hi-tech haut de gramme en parfait état. Que ce soit pour les lumières, le son, jusqu’au moindre câble, nous vous fournissons chez SHINING PRODUCTION PARIS l’ensemble du matériel, de A à Z. Notre objectif : être parfaitement autonome et vous apporter de la tranquillité concernant les installations techniques. Car le moindre matériel est disponible pour vous ! Toutefois, il peut nous arriver de devoir recourir à des fournisseurs pour certaines demandes très spécifiques, mais soyez rassurés, nos prestataires sont choisis avec le plus grand soin et répondent aux des critères d’exigence très poussés.

 

En combien de temps établissez-vous un devis ?

Nous avons conscience de vos contraintes de temps et nous sommes là pour nous y adapter. Nous nous engageons donc à répondre à toutes vos demandes en 24 heures maximums. Si certaines propositions commerciales nécessitent un peu plus de recherches de nos collaborateurs alors, nous vous tiendrons informés en fonction de la complexité de votre projet. Notre objectif : être réactif pour vous proposer des évènements inoubliables.

 

Combien de temps est valable mon devis ?

La validité du devis est d’un mois. Pour autant, nous révisons nos tarifs annuellement et il est donc peu probable qu’un devis soit amené à être révisé, même passé le délai d’un mois. Néanmoins, nous vous recommandons de confirmer au plus vite vos souhaits de prestations afin que nous puissions vous réserver nos intervenants au plus vite, notamment en haute-saison : mai, juin, juillet, septembre et décembre.

 

Quels sont vos horaires d’ouverture ?

SHINING PRODUCTION PARIS est ouvert 7 jours sur 7 et nous répondons présent pour toutes demandes de dernière minute.

 

Qui sont vos artistes et vos intervenants ?

Tous nos intervenants sont hautement qualifiés et habitués à intervenir auprès d’une clientèle exigeante et haut de gamme. Nos animateurs sont des artistes expérimentés, spécialement formés à nos standards de qualité. Ils ont par ailleurs l’habitude de travailler ensemble sur des grands évènements.  

 

Je souhaite réserver un DJ…mais encore ?

Inconcevable pour nous d’imaginer un DJ sans sonorisation et sans éclairage ! Ainsi, nous vous proposons toujours un forfait global en fonction du nombre de convives et du lieu retenu.

 

Doit-on forcément travailler avec vos intervenants ?

Bien évidemment, nous préférons vous livrer une prestation complète avec notre staff. Pour autant, il est également possible de louer notre matériel (contre caution) si vous avez vous-même du personnel qualifié pour utiliser le matériel technique sur place.

 

Travaillez-vous dans toute la France ?

Même si Paris est notre terrain d’intervention le plus fréquent, il nous est possible d’intervenir partout en France, sur demande.

 

Comment se passent les installations ?

Nous nous chargeons, en collaboration avec le lieu retenu, d’organiser toute l’installation en fonction du temps nécessaire. Il peut arriver que le temps d’installation disponible soit très court (plusieurs évènements dans une même salle dans la même journée par exemple) et dans ce cas nous mettrons en place une équipe de montage supplémentaire pour que tout soit parfait dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Comment se déroule la livraison du matériel ?

Nous vous livrons nous-mêmes le matériel contre un forfait de livraison applicable pour les livraisons à Paris et proche banlieue. Le tarif des livraisons en Province sera calculé en fonction du kilométrage et de la durée de la prestation.

 

Quels sont les délais de paiement ?

Les conditions de vente figurent sur les devis et s’adaptent en fonction qu’il s’agisse d’un évènement professionnel ou privé. Un acompte peut être prévu à la signature du devis.